lifeat61

My 2 new hips at age 61- check with your Surgeon before doing any of these exercises

Got my MOJO back…it’s about time

Whew….that was quite a haul…I am starting to feel better. FINALLY …Taking vitamin D, getting some energy..still having some issues with sucking oxygen during the WOD…but starting to chirp mentally again..lol… When I get depressed I get depressed…I hate being sick..and with not getting much natural Vitamin D this summer..the lack of sun really made me dig that hole deeper.

I have stopped being a baby and pandering to the ouch, ouch of my right leg and am doing normal (for me) WOD’s again…feel much better about that..the not whimping out bit. The Colonel put them in pretty good and I won’t break them for sure…what is a bit of pain in the scheme of things. I have lived with worse.

Going to Thailand next week and really looking forward to lying on the beach, riding Elephants..trekking through the jungle…getting into trouble….mmm did I say that??? I will try …try being the operative word….to be good.

Anyway it is 02:45…time to try to go back to sleep…9 more sleeps…

No comments yet»

Leave a comment